Denim on Denim Look

Main Denim on Denim image

I love a good denim on denim look. It’s totally comfortable and really easy to pull off!  How I like to wear denim on denim is to choose one dark version and one lighter version.  With all that denim going on, I feel a little like I could be working on a ranch as a chic cowgirl!  So to glamour it up a little bit, I wear it with some sparkly vintage crystal earrings and a necklace from my grandma.  I’m also wearing a lacy bandeau underneath so I unbuttoned the top an extra button.  Of course I like to top it off with some amazing shiny red heels and lips!  Can you tell I’m into red at the moment?

Tip:  Wear the darker version where you are largest for a slimming effect.  I wear mine on the bottom since I am quite “hippy.”

denim on denim

Brian Atwood Patent Leather Red Heels

vintage jewely

Close Up

Me with red lips

Outfit Look

 

Like what you see?  Follow me via email by entering your email address at the top right corner of this page or via Bloglovin’!

 

Top: Zara (Similar), Jeans: J Brand, Shoes: Brain Atwood (via shop-hers.com), Earrings: vintage (via Bad Madge & Co.)

10 responses

    • Thanks Ella! I’m always happy to help out a fellow blogger! Just follow me on either Bloglovin’ or via email (the form is on the top right corner of this page) and I’ll follow you back!

Leave a comment