Fun with Fall Polish

I love having fun with my nail polish each season.  It’s low investment and makes your look totally complete.  Here are a few fun trends I’m trying this fall.

JINsoon Matte Maker

1)  Matte Nails

I love this trend because you can use all the nail polish you already own and, let’s be honest, you have a lot!  All you have to do is slap on a matte top coat and voila!  Instant style!  I like JINsoon’s quick dry top coat in Matte Maker.

 

Butter London Indigo Punk

 

2) Deep Indigo

Butter London is at it again creating amazing polish for a perfect on trend look.  I’m really excited to play with the Indigo Punk that’ll help me embrace the punk trend going on right now.  With a fun sparkle to it, this polish will take you straight through the holidays!

 

Silver Snake Skin3) Snake Skin

I’ve been an avid user of the nail polish stickers for awhile.  They’re amazing!  They’re super easy to use and last me at LEAST a full week before they even start to chip!  One tip: Swipe your nails with nail polish remover and rinse them off before applying.  It’ll help dissolve any residue on your nails and help your mani last longer!  With all the fun animal print trends for fall/winter, try it on your nails!  I like Essie’s Sneek-e.

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Fashion Week San Diego: Day 1 « Wandering in Heels

  2. Pingback: Monday Must-Have Lust List « Wandering in Heels

  3. Pingback: Monday Must-Have Lust List « Wandering in Heels

Leave a comment