Breaking out the Boots

Boots!

Boots!!  I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I am about being able to wear my boots again.  They make me feel pulled together even when I’m just wearing jeans and a tank.  These ones from Stuart Weitzman work with basically everything and have a thin enough calf that I can’t wear them on their own.  Three cheers for no slouching!

 

fall fashion

Fashion Blogger

On the Front Door Step

Tommy Hilfiger Handbag

Stuart Weitzman 5050 Boots

Wandering In Heels

Wandering In Heels

Chillin

Tank: Equipment, Jeans: J Brand, Boots: Stuart Weitzman, Bag: Tommy Hilfiger, Necklace: Target, Ring: Forever 21

2 responses

  1. I’m glad I’m not the only fashion blogger that’s just been WAITING for cold weather to come back so I can wear boots again! Love the boots! And that accent of color with the bag just totally makes the entire thing come together!

    • Ugh, right?! It’s probably inappropriate for boots still but I don’t care! If you wear it, fall will come… at least that’s what I’m hoping for! 🙂 Thank you for your kind words Frugal Ella!!

Leave a comment