Monday Must-Have Lust List

1) SAN DIEGO FASHION WEEK

Like many of you, I’m a huge fan of watching all the fashion week shenanigans from around the world.  The street style is about as much fun to see as the designer’s creations for the coming season.  So I’m super excited to be attending San Diego Fashion Week from October 2nd – October 6th.  There will be 26 designers from around the world showcasing their beautiful looks.  If any of you are attending as well, stop me and say hello!  🙂

Tickets available here.

Fashion Show

 

2)  RIHANNA X MAC COLLABORATION RELEASE

Last time there was a collaboration like this, it sold out in about an hour!  This time around, Rihanna has collaborated with MAC Cosmetics to create a full line of makeup.  Other than the amazing rose gold packaging, the colors are meant to complement all skin tones.  They look like they’re going to be a perfect fall makeup addition!  Get yours at MAC Cosmetics online starting today (September 30th) or when it releases to all carriers on October 3rd!

riri-x-mac-collection

 

3) STATEMENT EARRINGS

Statement earrings are really making a come back and I couldn’t be happier.  It adds instant glam to all your looks and are available in so many shapes, colors, and designs that you’ll never be bored!  Here are a few statement earrings I’m loving.  Click image for more info.

Jeweliq Aztec Earrings

Tassel Earrings

Lulu Frost Orbit Earrings

 

 

 

 

 

4)  MY LITTLE STEAMER

This little portable steamer was the best $20 I spent in my whole life.  It’s so nice not to have to lug out a regular steamer if I’m just steaming one item!  And it’s also small enough that I can pack it when I travel and still have room for 16 pairs of shoes!  If you don’t already have one of these, get one!  Your life is about to change.

My Little Steamer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5)  JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE’S THE 20/20 EXPERIENCE: PART 2 OF 2 RELEASE

Like most women, I have a soft spot in my heart for Justin.  I mean, the guy can dance, sing, act, dress, and is just plain good looking!  So I’ve obviously downloaded the album this morning and will be listening to it on repeat for the better part of today.  Stay tuned on my Twitter account to hear my thoughts on the album once I’ve given it a good listen.  You can order yours on itunes or right here!

Justin Timberlake

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Lusting!

 

2 responses

Leave a comment