I Just Want To Be Comfy

Striped ScarfSometimes your look is literally all about comfort… with a dash of fun of course!  That’s what I was feeling with today’s outfit.  It’s a totally casual look with Kate Spade doughnut flats and a Jennafer Grace striped scarf to add a little spice.  And it wouldn’t be me without a little color so I added my Chanel long sleeve shirt I was so generously gifted a while back.

I’m so loving the cool weather finally arriving in San Diego!  Although, I know a lot of you are experiencing actual real cold so this is nothing!  In a week we will be heading to Washington for Thanksgiving and I’m crossing my fingers for a bit of snow!

Chanel LookPink nails

Pointed Toe Flats

ChanelDSC01126DSC01110

Scarf: Jennafer Grace, Shirt: Chanel, Vest: Echo, Jeans: Citizens of Humanity, Shoes: Kate Spade

6 responses

Leave a comment