OOTD: Beige and Burgundy

Wandering in heels

I love visiting my family in Washington because it allows me to wear fall fashion the way it’s supposed to be worn… in layers!  A fun cabled sweater works with everything from skirts to jeans and adds a nice texture to your look.  This one even has a subtle hint of sparkle woven into it!  The pants are faux suede and feel like you’re wearing pajamas and are so super comfy I wish I could have them in every color!  I added some pop to the otherwise beige color scheme with a burgundy coat and boots.  You guys know I love my color so I wouldn’t have it any other way!

 

My lookfashion blogger - Wandering In HeelsDSC01269burgundy coat At the front door Boots AccessoriesCoat: It’s a hand-me-down and the label is cut out, Sweater: Hinge (Similar here & here), Necklace: Vintage (it was my Grandma’s!), Pants: Level 99, Shoes: Franco Sarto (Similar)

stilettos

One response

  1. Pingback: Clam Digging in Washington « Wandering in Heels

Leave a comment