Lust List: Roses and Peonies

Every spring, inevitably floral prints make their way back into our wardrobe.  I can’t help but giggle a little inside when I think about spring florals because of the line from Devil Wears Prada where Miranda drawls, “Florals?  For spring?  Groundbreaking.”  This year, it’s not just bright florals in general, roses and peonies are having their turn in the limelight.  You guys know I have a small obsession with roses so I’m in fashion heaven!  I’ve put together a handful of my favorite prints available right now.  Happy  lusting!

Roses and Peonies

1) Givenchy Antigona Coated Canvas Pouch

2) Joie ‘Rain B.’ Print Silk Top

3) MSGM Floral Silk-Chiffon Blouse

4) Kate Spade Notebook Set

5) Mother of Pearl Jim Lambie Canvas Sneakers

6) Adidas Trefoil Rose Terry Hoodie

7) Adidas Trefoil Rose Leggings

8) GoJane Rosy Disposition Nylon Bomber Jacket

9) Givenchy Floral-Print Leather Pumps

10) NO. 21 Lace-Back Rose-Print Crepe Top

stilettos

Leave a comment