#OOTD: My New ‘Do

DSCN0130Recently, I went to see my new hair artist (because that’s the only way to describe her hair cutting skills) Candice from Goldline Salon in South Park, San Diego.  I wanted to mix things up but not go toooooo awfully crazy.  I’m ecstatic with the results!  It frames my face exactly the way I was hoping!  I think my hair is now a perfect accessory for my summer look.

High waisted flowy shorts are a perfect piece for any summer style (also worn before as a transitional piece).  Of course, I love to have some sort of sassy accessory, done here with a fun little toucan purse.  My favorite part about it is that its beak is the handle!  How hilarious is that?!  You just can’t help but get comments about it!DSCN0126DSCN0134DSCN0120DSCN0127DSCN0124DSCN0131

 

Top: J.Crew, Shorts: Zara (Similar), Shoes: Stuart Weitzman, Handbag: Kate Spade New York, Sunglasses: Kate Spade New York
stilettos

 

Leave a comment