LookBook: Polka Dot Romper

chels13The real reason I love a fun romper is because it’s the best lazy day piece that still looks great on.  One and done.  I just accessorized with simple gold jewelry and nude gladiator heels.  I love this Eddie Borgo gold choker too.  It’s a little dramatic but not a huge “look at me” statement piece.  The romper is full of polka dots!  That’s loud enough as it is.  This outfit is going to be my spring go-to for sure.

chels12chels18chels16chels14chels15 Jumpsuit: Splendid, Heels: Stuart Weitzman (Similar), Choker Necklace: Eddie Borgo (Similar & Similar), Bracelet: Stella and Bow (Similar)

stilettos

 

4 responses

  1. Pingback: LookBook: Coming Up Roses « Wandering in Heels

  2. Pingback: LookBook: Spring Transition « Wandering in Heels

Leave a comment