Brand Alert: United Nude

Sandra Shoes

United Nude is by no means new but it was recently brought to my attention by my fashion loving doppelganger (really, I’m her doppelganger), Sandra Espinet.  I’ve mentioned her before because of her fantastic taste in shoes (and let’s be honest here… her taste in everything style!) but I’m so excited about United Nude.  These shoes are art people.  I mean, look at these babies!  And get this… Sandra says she wore these all over a furniture show in North Carolina, did a speech, then continued on to an Architectural Digest party and was COMFORTABLE!  Just add in how amazingly unique this line of shoes is and I’m now officially swooning.  Anything from this brand is on my Christmas wish list for sure.  *hint hint*

Sandra Shoes 1

Sandra Shoes 2

United Nude

 

Picture 2

 

Picture 3

 

Picture 4

 

Picture 5

 

 

stilettos

One response

Leave a comment